IMG_9198 2.jpgDarian Blattner
Executive Director

dblattner@nracentre.com
715-243-0851

Amanda-new.jpgAmanda Fall
Business Director

Membership Accounting, Financial Reporting, Payroll

afall@nracentre.com
715-243-0848

Megan_Lyons.JPGMegan Lyons
Child Care Lead

Centre 4K, Preschool, GAP, Camp Centre

mlyons@nracentre.com
715-243-0849

Colleen.JPGColleen Davis
Communications Director

Website, Social Media, Program Guides, Member Emails, Flyers, Brochures, Kids Kove

cdavis@nracentre.com
715-243-0852

Brian.jpgBrian Schroeder
Member Experience Director

Membership, Welcome Center, Centre Cares, Volunteers

bschroeder@nracentre.com
715-246-2252

Deanna.jpgDeanna Homme
Cleaning Manager

Facility Cleaning and Supervision of Cleaning Staff

dhomme@nracentre.com
715-246-2252

JulieG.JPGJulie Griepentrog
Youth, Teen, and Family Lead

Teen and Tween Events, Family Events, YCI, Youth Enrichment and Events, Family Events, Birthday Parties, Facility Rentals

julieg@nracentre.com
715-243-0846

Kevin.JPGKevin Brathol
Properties Lead

Maintenance and management of Centre facilities

kbrathol@nracentre.com
715-243-0855

Kyron.jpgKyron Cauldero
Aquatics Manager

Swim Lessons, Lifeguards

kcauldero@nracentre.com
715-243-0850

Sam.JPGSam Nolan
Senior Programs Coordinator

snolan@nracentre.com
715-246-2252

 

Jillian.jpgJillian Bullinger
Kids Kove Coordinator

jbullinger@nracentre.com
715-246-2252

 

Bethany.JPGBethany Anderson
Fitness Coordinator

banderson@nracentre.com
715-243-0843

 

Allison Schilling.JPGAllison Schilling
Billing Coordinator

aschilling@nracentre.com
715-243-0854

  
 
 

Facility Hours:

Program areas close 15 minutes prior to the facility closing

  October - April May - September
Monday - Thursday      4:45 AM - 10:00 PM        4:45 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 4:45 AM - 9:00 PM 4:45 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

CONTACT US:

715-246-2252
425 E 5th St
New Richmond, WI 54017


Thank You to Our Sponsors

FNCB_logo_FDIC.jpg             Royal Credit Union - Full Color S-Logo 2.jpg

WF.jpg             sponsor_unitedway.jpg