Centre School’s Out Club

School’s Out Club is a fun and exciting day for your child on those days when school is not in session. Your child gets to spend the day participating in fun-filled adventures, sports, games, and swimming. School’s Out Club follows the New Richmond School District calendar.

Age: 4 - 12 years old

Wednesday, November 22
Friday, December 22
Tuesday, December 26
Wednesday, December 27 - Field Trip
Thursday, December 28
Friday, December 29
Monday, January 15
Monday, February 19
Monday, March 12
Tuesday, March 13 - Field Trip
Wednesday, March 14
Thursday, March 15 - Field Trip
Friday, March 16
Friday, March 30
Monday, April 16
Tuesday, May 29
Thursday, June 7
Friday, June 8

Time: 6:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Cost: $26.00 per day for Centre Members
$31.00 per day for Community Participants
+$10.00 if registered less than one week prior to date

Place: Centre Classrooms
Registration Deadline: One week prior to the program date
Maximum participants: 30 participants


FACILITY HOURS:

  October - April May - September
Monday - Thursday      4:45 AM - 10:00 PM        4:45 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 4:45 AM - 9:00 PM 4:45 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

CONTACT US:

715-246-2252
425 E 5th St
New Richmond, WI 54017


Thank You to Our Sponsors

FNCB_logo_FDIC.jpg             Royal Credit Union - Full Color S-Logo 2.jpg

WF.jpg             sponsor_unitedway.jpg